Going On Business Trip

Going on a business trip for work this week to California. I get to wakeup at 5:00 am on Monday…BLAAAAH! Anyway I (most likely) won’t be able to make any posts during this time because I’ll have to share an office with someone and will have to halt all figure searches, blogging, and forums activities and such. I will diiiiie if I miss any good pre-orders!

I have a bunch of post ideas/reviews almost ready to go, I’ll be back Friday 🙂

I got a haul this weekend that has me sooooo happy!! My first post will definitely be my haul!

Why the RG Veda image?? The post looked lonely without a picture.

5 Responses to Going On Business Trip

  1. Panther says:

    Well, business trips may suck but at least you earn money from them.

    Also be sure to check out Team Blue’s blog there is an important post regarding November Updates that you need to read and get back to us about (everyone does, but some peeps may miss it). Thanks!

  2. Otaku Dan says:

    good luck on your business trip and stay safe

  3. meronpan says:

    California welcomes you, enjoy your stay ^_^

  4. phossil says:

    Have a nice trip.
    We will be waiting for your posts..

  5. lovelyduckie says:

    @ Panther – I see it as I’m earning my figure money 🙂 Plus the one good thing about business trips is I get to eat lots of great food for free. Free food is always good.

    The trip isn’t too bad so far except the 6 hour flight became almost 9 hours when someone had a heart attack on my flight and we rushed to make a stop to get him proper medical assistance. That’s the longest I’ve ever been on a plane. But someday if I want to go to Japan it will have to be 15 hours.

Leave a Reply

