Anime Character Goal Crossword Puzzle

Guess the anime characters’ names based on their goals. 

 I’m torn on how I should give the answers to all my puzzles…I don’t want to accidentally spoil the solving fun for anyone.

2 Responses to Anime Character Goal Crossword Puzzle

  1. Safronia says:

    Could you email the answers to me? I need a puzzle plus answers for a hw assignment and I’m not sure if my answers are right..

  2. lovelyduckie says:

    Sorry I don’t have a copy of the answers anymore, was so long ago. I don’t know them all off the top of my head because this puzzle was a combination of facts from various forum members.

Leave a Reply

